Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.01.2023 13:00 - Взеха тази , която обичам - Кирил от Свети Армур , Кирил Арменеца изпълнение на дудук
Автор: virtu Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 708 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg

 

Lйvon Minassian (Duduk) - " They Have Taken the One I Love "

They have taken the One I love Now spring seems so gloomy to me Winter night has become longer My stomach ache to see this home Home which soul has been long gone My burning desire to touch you hug you one last time One time I really regrate when you I left you and you where waving me from the window with a fake smile. I wish that time I could see your tearful eyes. They have taken the one I love so dearly. I remember when you are in your death bed you have a peaceful smile on your face. I know from then you might gonna to play where you really belong. But here I"m sending you all the love when it"s fruitless. The time I have to cherish your company I was busy doing nonsense and still you where happy for me You were always there loving me caring about me But I was blind then to see I now realise you have got something which you deserve truly The peace the happy, I was not able to give They have taken the one I love I wish one day they also take me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_58AnhnbIgI

 

   




Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: virtu
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 1925662
Постинги: 1141
Коментари: 1583
Гласове: 9311
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031